Everything is AWESOME with the release of LEGO STAR WARS: THE NEW YODA CHRONICLES on DVD!!

 Lego Star Wars: The New Yoda Chronicles


Your favorite Star Wars heroes are back with four complete episodes (plus a bonus alternate ending!) that unleash the lighter side of the Force.

After headstrong Luke nearly delivers the good guys into Palpatine’s clutches, Master Yoda and the ghost of Obi-Wan Kenobi unearth the Holocrons – last remnants of the secrets of the Jedi – to further Luke’s training. But Darth Vader also seeks the Holocrons, and he’ll stop at nothing to get to them first! Meanwhile, courageous superclone Jek-14, a Force-sensitive clone, comes out of retirement to help bolster the Rebels.  Share all the action-packed thrills of these interlocking, intergalactic adventures in LEGO® STAR WARS: The New Yoda Chronicles!

That’s right, you will get four Star Wars adventures on one disc! They include Escape From The Jedi Temple, Race For The Holocrons, Raid on Coruscant, and Clash of the Skywalkers. The only bonus feature on the DVD is the alternate ending.

Lego Star Wars: The New Yoda Chronicles

Featuring the voices of Eric Bauza (Spongebob Movie, Ben 10: Omniverse, Batman: Assault on Arkham) as Luke Skywalker/Porkins Pilot; Michael Daingerfield (Ace Ventura: Pet Detective, Catwoman) as Han Solo/Admiral Ozzel/Biggs Pilot; Anthony Daniels (Star Wars Franchise) as C-3PO; Trevor Devall (Kid vs. Kat, Johnny Test) as Emperor Palpatine/Admiral Piett/Admiral Ackbar.

Lego Star Wars: The New Yoda Chronicles

LEGO STAR WARS : THE NEW YODA CHRONICLES is available on DVD today, September 15, 2015!!

Previous post

MARVEL'S AGENTS OF S.H.I.E.L.D. Season 3: Daisy Johnson / Quake's New Costume

Next post

THE LEGACY - Blu-Ray Review

The Author

Gladys Angulo

Gladys Angulo