The Speaker Box Below – Episode 22

Episode 22
This week the speaker box below goes back to its roots. Music featured includes Youth Lagoon, Feist, Gil Scott Heron and Chelsea Wolfe.


Track List

Kick Start
How Deep Is Your Love (A Trak Remix) by The Rapture

Everything Could Be Fine by Sun Glitters
Montana by Youth Lagoon

Bittersweet Melodies by Feist
Montana by Youth Lagoon

Classic Album: Pieces Of A Man
Home Is Where The Hatred Is by Gil Scott Heron

Hottest Record Of The Week
I Let Love In by Chelsea Wolfe

This Time Last Year
As The Little Things Go by The Appleseed Cast

Fantastic Four
Forever Young by Joakim
No Disguise by Games
Under Your Spell by Desire
Star Reciever (Acoustic) by Simian Ghost

Beautiful Finale
I Feel Wrong by Glasvegas

If you like the show and the music featured why not leave us feedback or help us out by giving us a rating, review or subscribing via iTunes.

Previous post

Eepocampe announces release of new album!

Next post

Album Review: Wander/Wonder - Balam Acab

The Author

Mal Foster

Mal Foster

Writer by day, ski mask wearing vigilante by night. I like bears, sarcasm and magic, not necessarily in that order. Rather fond of summer fruits mixed into some kind of refreshing juice, movies, music and videogames. Also I may not be entirely human. Visit my site -